View Ridge Elementary PTA

  

Meet your PTA Executive Board!

Amanda

Amanda Cabana
Co-President
aruddell52@gmail.com

 

Leslee Hammer
Co-President
lhammer5@yahoo.com

 

Jennifer Campbell
Co-Vice President
williamsj77@hotmail.com

  

Jen Brunni
Co-Vice President
brunniac@aol.com

 

Tremayne Brown
Secretary
tremaynebrown@gmail.com

 

Amanda Keith
Treasurer
amkeith3@gmail.com 

 

 

Committee Chairs

For a printable list of PTA officers and chairs, click here
For a description of volunteer opportunities for each committee, click here

Office/Committee

Name

Email

After School Programs Andrea Bustad andrayaleann@msn.com 
Art Docent Becky Wright camandbeck@hotmail.com
Julie Stillwell j.gerth@mac.com
Birthdays Jennifer Marsall mortgageloanmom@comcast.net 
Book Exchange Tremayne Brown tremaynebrown@gmail.com 
Book Fair Kari Eggink keggink@everettsd.org
Amanda Keith amkeith3@gmail.com 
Box Tops Heather Richardson hrichardson30@gmail.com 
Carnival Corie Moosen corieharns@yahoo.com 
Sarah Olson olson_sarah@comcast.net 
Cultural Fair Irene Piedra irene_piedra@yahoo.com 
Community Reward Programs    
Dad's Event Michelle Hartley danger_72@hotmail.com 
Family Event Angie Sievers sievers.angie@yahoo.com 
Wendy Needham wendyneedham78@gmail.com 
Field Day Tremayne Brown  tremaynebrown@gmail.com 
Kelsie Baker kcbaker4@gmail.com 
Fifth Grade Ceremony Marie Jackson anatel1969@comcast.net
Lana Danielson lanadea@hotmail.com 
Fifth Grade Camp Fundraising   Jennifer Marsall mortgageloanmom@comcast.net 
Fundraisers (Bags/Walkathon) Leslee Hammer lhammer5@yahoo.com 
Jen Brunni brunniac@aol.com 
Garden Teresa Townsell ttownsell@everettsd.org
Holiday Store – gifts Jennifer Marsall mortgageloanmom@comcast.net 
Holiday Store – wrap Erin Matthews erin@hydrologysup.com
Home Run for Reading Amanda Keith amkeith3@gmail.com
Hospitality Amy Maynard aaedgekoski@comcast.net
Labels for Education Kari Eggink keggink@everettsd.org
Legislative Rep Megan Dunn dunnmegan@hotmail.com 
Charity Edwards charity.m.edwards@gmail.com 
Logo Sales Amy Duffy duffya99@gmail.com 
Leslee Hammer lhammer5@yahoo.com 
Lost and Found Becky Wright camandbeck@hotmail.com
Membership Becky Peterson bradyandbecky@frontier.com
Amanda Cabana aruddell52@gmail.com 
Mom's Event Brian Cormick b.cormick@gmail.com 
Movie Night John Witters witters@eskimo.com
Newsletter Christine Witters cwitters@comcast.net
Operation School Bell Lauren Naismith lnaismith@everettsd.org
Playground Corbin Hammer lammer5@yahoo.com 
Popcorn Jennifer Marsall mortgageloanmom@comcast.net 
Reflections   Mikayla Schmidt mikalaschmidt@hotmail.com 
Room Parent Coordinator Michelle Hartley danger_72@hotmail.com
Skating Party   Torie Wagner twagner@everettsd.org
Meghan Williams mwilliams@everettsd.org
Special Guest Day Marie Jackson anatel1969@comcast.net 
Staff Appreciation   Aimee Wilson aimeek60@hotmail.com 
Teacher Representatives Vicki McDivit vmcdivit@everettsd.org
Kari Eggink keggink@everettsd.org
Volunteer Coordinator Heather Richardson hrichardson30@gmail.com 
Watch DOGS Torie Wagner twagner@everettsd.org 
Web Page Cindy Holmgren c.holmgren@yahoo.com
Randy Clapman wilbur4321@gmail.com 
Wellness Lana Danielson lanadea@hotmail.com 
Yearbook Marie Jackson anatel1969@comcast.net
Kelsie Baker kcbaker4@gmail.com