View Ridge Elementary PTA

  

Meet your PTA Executive Board!

Amanda

Amanda Cabana
Co-President
aruddell52@gmail.com

 

Leslee Hammer
Co-President
lhammer5@yahoo.com

 

Jennifer Campbell
Co-Vice President
williamsj77@hotmail.com

  

Jen Brunni
Co-Vice President
brunniac@aol.com

 

Tremayne Brown
Secretary
tremaynebrown@gmail.com

 

Amanda Keith
Treasurer
amkeith3@gmail.com 

 

 

Committee Chairs

For a printable list of PTA officers and chairs, click here
For a description of volunteer opportunities for each committee,

Office/Committee

Name

Email

After School Programs Andrea Bustad andrayaleann@msn.com 
Art Docent Becky Wright camandbeck@hotmail.com
Mikayla Schmidt mikalaschmidt@hotmail.com 
Back to School Social Amanda Cabana aruddell52@gmail.com 
Big Give Michelle Hartley danger_72@hotmail.com 
Birthdays Ashley Young ashleyrenee579@gmail.com 
Book Exchange Tremayne Brown tremaynebrown@gmail.com 
Book Fair (Spring & Fall) Debbie Kick debbieakick@comcast.ne
Box Tops Corie Harns corieharns@yahoo.com 
Carnival Corie Harns corieharns@yahoo.com 
Sarah Olson olson_sarah@comcast.net 
Cook Book  OPEN!  
Cultural Event  OPEN!  
Dad's Event Michelle Hartley danger_72@hotmail.com 
Family Event Angie Sievers sievers.angie@yahoo.com 
Wendy Needham wendyneedham78@gmail.com 
Field Day   OPEN!  
Fifth Grade Ceremony Leslee Hammer lhammer5@yahoo.com 
Jayme Oyler cutegiftsandmore@yahoo.com 
Fifth Grade Camp Fundraising   Michelle Hartley danger_72@hotmail.com 
Heather Richardson hrichardson30@gmail.com  
Fundraisers (Bags/Walkathon) Jen Campbell williamsj77@hotmail.com 
Jen Brunni brunniac@aol.com 
Garden  Teresa Townsell ttownsell@everettsd.org
Heidi Davis hdavis@everettsd.org 
 Golden Acorn Awards Michelle Hartley danger_72@hotmail.com 
Heather Richardson hrichardson30@gmail.com  
Holiday Store – gifts Krissy Fulton krissyfultonadventures@gmail.com
Holiday Store – wrap Erin Matthews erin@hydrologysup.com
Home Run for Reading Nicole Stanford nstrouble23@yahoo.com 
Legislative Rep   OPEN!  
Logo Sales Amy Duffy duffya99@gmail.com 
Lost and Found    OPEN!  
Membership Becky Peterson bradyandbecky@frontier.com
Amanda Cabana aruddell52@gmail.com 
Mom's Event Jen Campbell williamsj77@hotmail.com 
Movie Night MaryKay Jurovick mkjurovcik@paroba.edu 
Newsletter Kelly Forsythe k2forsythe@gmail.com 
Playground Corbin Hammer lammer5@yahoo.com 
Popcorn Barb Lawrence fw221@mac.com 
Reflections   Mikayla Schmidt mikalaschmidt@hotmail.com 
Becky Wright camandbeck@hotmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Jayme Oyler cutegiftsandmore@yahoo.com 
Skating Party   Torie Wagner twagner@everettsd.org
Meghan Williams mwilliams@everettsd.org
Special Guest Day Jen Campbell williamsj77@hotmail.com 
Staff Appreciation   Carin McMains cdricher@spu.edu 
Jen Brunni brunniac@aol.com 
Student Directory Amanda Keith amkeith3@gmail.com 
Teacher Representative Kari Eggink keggink@everettsd.org
Volunteer Coordinator Heather Richardson hrichardson30@gmail.com 
Watch DOGS Torie Wagner twagner@everettsd.org 
Web Page Becky Peterson bradyandbecky@frontier.com 
Randy Clapman wilbur4321@gmail.com 
Yearbook Kelsie Baker viewridgeyearbook@gmail.com 
Tremayne Brown viewridgeyearbook@gmail.com