View Ridge Elementary PTA

 

Meet your PTA Executive Board!

 

 

Leslee Hammer
Co-President
lhammer5@yahoo.com

  

Jen Brunni
Co- President
brunniac@aol.com

 

Jennifer Campbell
Co-Vice President
williamsj77@hotmail.com

Amanda

Amanda Cabana
Co-Vice President
aruddell52@gmail.com

 

 

 

Becky Peterson
Secretary
bradyandbecky@frontier.com 

 

Amanda Keith
Treasurer
amkeith3@gmail.com 

 

 Committee Chairs

For a printable list of PTA officers and chairs, click here

Office/Committee

Name

Email

After School Programs Andrea Bustad andrayaleann@msn.com 
Art Docent Mikayla Schmidt mikalaschmidt@hotmail.com 
OPEN!  
Back to School Social Amanda Cabana aruddell52@gmail.com 
Birthdays Ashley Young ashleyrenee579@gmail.com 
Book Exchange OPEN!  
Book Fair (Fall & Spring) Debbie Kick debbieakick@comcast.net 
Box Tops Corie Harns corieharns@yahoo.com 
Carnival Corie Harns corieharns@yahoo.com 
Sarah Olson olson_sarah@comcast.net 
Dad's Event Jen Campbell  williamsj77@hotmail.com 
  OPEN!  
Facebook Jen Brunni brunniac@aol.com 
Family Event Angie Sievers sievers.angie@yahoo.com 
Marie Gallagher marie_gallagher@msn.com 

Fifth Grade Ceremony
Leslee Hammer lhammer5@yahoo.com 
Jen Brunni brunniac@aol.com
Amanda Keith amkeith3@gmail.com 
Fifth Grade Fundraising   Leslee Hammer lhammer5@yahoo.com 
Jen Brunni brunniac@aol.com
Amanda Keith amkeith3@gmail.com 
Fundraisers (Bags/Walkathon)    
   
Grounds Beautification OPEN!  
Holiday Store – gifts Krissy Fulton kwswanon@hotmail.com 
Holiday Store – wrap Erin Matthews erin@hydrologysup.com
Home Run for Reading Nicole Stanford nstrouble23@yahoo.com 
Legislative/Advocacy Rep OPEN!  
Logo Sales Amy Duffy duffya99@gmail.com 
Lost and Found OPEN!  
Membership Amanda Cabana aruddell52@gmail.com   
Becky Peterson bradyandbecky@frontier.com 
Mom's Event Jen Campbell williamsj77@hotmail.com 
  Aimee Wilson aimeek60@hortmail.com 
Movie Night MaryKay Jurovick mkjurovcik@paroba.edu 
Newsletter Becky Peterson bradyandbecky@frontier.com 
Playground Marie Gallagher marie_gallagher@msn.com 
Popcorn Staci Holschen slhoschen@gmail.com 
Reflections Catie Rodgers lunapark34@gmail.com 
Room Parent Coordinator Carin McMains cdricher@spu.edu 
Special Guest Day Jen Campbell williamsj77@hotmail.com 
Staff Appreciation   Carin McMains cdricher@spu.edu 
Jen Brunni brunniac@aol.com 
Student Directory (Online) Marie Gallagher marie_gallagher@msn.com 
Teacher Representative Kristi Post kpost@everettsd.org 
Volunteer Coordinator Aimee Wilson aimeek60@hortmail.com 
Walkathon  Amanda Cabana aruddell52@gmail.com   
Jen Campbell williamsj77@hotmail.com 
Web Page Becky Peterson bradyandbecky@frontier.com 
Yearbook Kelsey Baker viewridgeyearbook@gmail.com 
Tremayne Brown viewridgeyearbook@gmail.com